Events

Date/TimeEvent
Wed, May 22, 2024
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
John Adams' Elite Jazz Jam
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Thu, May 23, 2024
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
The John Adams Trio, ft. guest artist Rosana Eckert!
The Kitchen Cafe, Dallas TX
Fri, May 24, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat, May 25, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
THE SPECIAL EDITION BAND at The Prairie House Restaurant
The Prairie House, Cross Roads TX
Wed, May 29, 2024
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
John Adams' Elite Jazz Jam
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Wed, Jun 05, 2024
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
John Adams' Elite Jazz Jam
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Thu, Jun 06, 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The John Adams Trio at Triumphs Jazz Bar
Triumphs Espresso & Whiskey, Dallas TX
Wed, Jun 12, 2024
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
John Adams' Elite Jazz Jam
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
All Day
PRIVATE EVENT
Sat, Jun 15, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Special Edition at The Rayleigh Underground (amazing new venue)!
The Rayleigh Underground, Irving TX
1 2

Powered by Events Manager