Date/TimeEvent
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Chris Milyo/Pete Clagett Group - Blue Note Tribute
Scat Jazz Lounge, Fort Worth TX
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Elite Jazz Jam - John Adams, William Foley & Sean McCurley hosting
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tatiana sings "BOSSA NOVAS" with the John Adams Trio
The Kitchen Cafe, Dallas TX
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Special Edition Band at Z Grill and Tap
Z Grill & Tap, Flower Mound TX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jazz Duo Brunch - at Winewood
Winewood, Grapevine TX
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Elite Jazz Jam - John Adams, William Foley & Sean McCurley hosting
The Balcony Club, Dallas TX
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Millennial Swing at the Clover Club!
Clover Club, Dallas TX
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Millennial Swing at The Kitchen Cafe!
The Kitchen Cafe, Dallas TX
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
All Day
PRIVATE EVENT
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jazz Duo Brunch - at Winewood
Winewood, Grapevine TX
1 2

Powered by Events Manager